Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Thursday 3 September 2020 Training Day

Friday 4 September 2020

First Day of Term (Years 9 and 12)

Monday 7 September 2020 First Day of Term (Years 10, 11 and 13)

Friday 23 October 2020

Last Day of First Third of Term

Monday 2 November 2020 Training Day

Tuesday 3 November 2020

First Day of Second Third of Term

Thursday 26 November 2020 Last Day of Second Third of Term
Tuesday 1 December 2020 First Day of Final Third of Term

Friday 18 December 2020

Last Day of Term

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Tuesday 5 January 2021

First Day of Term

Friday 12 February 2021

Last Day of First Half of Term

Monday 22 February 2021

First Day of Second Half of Term

Friday 26 March 2021

Last Day of Term

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Monday 12 April 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 3 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May 2021

Last Day of First Half of Term

Monday 7 June 2021

First Day of Second Half of Term

Thursday 22 July 2021

Last Day of Term

 

 

Training Days 2020-21

 

Thursday 3 September 2020

 
Monday 2 November 2020  
 
   

Term Dates 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021  
Thursday 2 September 2021 Training Day
Friday 3 September 2021 First Day of Term
Friday 22 October 2021 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 1 November 2021 Training Day
Tuesday 2 November 2021 First Day of Second Third of Term
Thursday 25 November 2021 Last Day of Second Third of Term
Tuesday 30 November 2021 First Day of Final Third of Term
Friday 17 December 2021 Last Day of Final Third of Term
   
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4 January 2022 First Day of Term
Friday 11 February 2022 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 21 February 2022 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 1 April 2022 Last Day of Second Half of Term
   
Summer Term 2022  
Tuesday 19 April 2022 First Day of Term
Monday 2 May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27 May 2022 Last Day of First Half of Term
Monday 6 June 2022 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 22 July 2022 Last Day of Term

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462