Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021  
Thursday 2 September 2021 Training Day
Friday 3 September 2021 First Day of Term (Years 9 & 12)

Monday 6 September 2021

First Day of Term (Years 10, 11 and 13)
Friday 22 October 2021 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 1 November 2021 Training Day
Tuesday 2 November 2021 First Day of Second Third of Term
Thursday 25 November 2021 Last Day of Second Third of Term
Tuesday 30 November 2021 First Day of Final Third of Term
Friday 17 December 2021 Last Day of Final Third of Term
   
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4 January 2022 First Day of Term
Friday 11 February 2022 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 21 February 2022 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 1 April 2022 Last Day of Second Half of Term
   
Summer Term 2022  
Tuesday 19 April 2022 First Day of Term
Monday 2 May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 27 May 2022 Last Day of First Half of Term
Monday 6 June 2022 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 22 July 2022 Last Day of Term

Term Dates 2022-2023 

Autumn Term 2022  
Thursday 1 September 2022 Training Day
Friday 2 September 2022 First Day of Term
Thursday 20 October 2022 Last Day of Half Term
Friday 21 October 2022 Training Day
Monday 31 October 2022 First Day of Second Third of Term
Thursday 24 November 2022 Last Day of Second Third of Term
Friday 25 November 2022 Training Day
Monday 28 November 2022 Training Day
Tuesday 29 November 2022 First Day of Final Third of Term
Friday 16 December 2022 Last Day of Final Third of Term
   
Spring Term 2023  
Tuesday 3 January 2023 Training Day
Wednesday 4 January 2023 First Day of Term
Friday 10 February 2023 Last Day of Half Term
Monday 20 February 2023 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 31 March 2023 Last Day of Second Half of Term
   
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17 April 2023 First Day of Term
Monday 1 May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 26 May 2023 Last Day of First Half of Term
Monday 5 June 2023 First Day of Second Half of Term
Friday 21 July 2023 Last Day of Term

 

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462