Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Important Dates - Year 12

IMPORTANT DATES – 2021-2022 

FOR STUDENTS IN YEAR 12

AUTUMN TERM  

Friday 10 September

Photographs for students new to the school

w/c 12 September Yr 12 Cause for concern week
Friday 8 October 3.45pm A Level Tea Concert
Friday 3 December 3.45pm A Level Tea Concert
Wednesday 8 December Yr 12 Parents' Evening (parental survey)

Wednesday 15 December

7.00 pm - Christmas Concert – Connolly Hall

Friday 17 December

School finishes end of Period 3

SPRING TERM

 

w/c 10 January

Careers Fair

Friday 7 January Yr 12 issued with Yr13 Form Applications
Friday 21 January Deadline for Sixth Form Applications
Friday 28 January A Level Tea Concert

Wednesday 23 February

7.00pm - ‘Redborne Calling’ – Connolly Hall

8-12 March Spanish Immersion visit to Malaga
Tuesday 15 March Yr 12/13 Biology/Animal Management visit to Whipsnade (prov)

Thursday 17 March

7.00pm -  Community Concert – Connolly Hall

Monday 28 March Yr 12 Report Issued this week

SUMMER TERM

 

Wed 4 May

7.00pm – Jazz Café – Connolly Hall

20-24 Jun Yr 12 Mock Exams
Thursday 7 July 7.00 pm - Summer Concert – Connolly Hall
Wednesday 13 July Biology trip to Marston (prov)
Monday 18 July Yr 12 Report Issued

Tuesday 19 July

Redborne Festival

Wednesday 20 July

Redborne Festival (reserve)

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462