Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Important Dates - Year 11

IMPORTANT DATES – 2021-2022 

FOR STUDENTS IN YEAR 11

AUTUMN TERM  

Friday 10 September

Photographs for students new to the school

Wednesday 15/22 September History visit to Kenilworth Castle
Thursday 7 October 5pm - Opportunities in the Sixth Form
w/c 15 November Yr 11 Charity Week
Tuesday 16 November Eng/Maths Evening
6-17 December Yr 11 MFL Mock Speaking Exams

Wednesday 15 December

7.00 pm - Christmas Concert – Connolly Hall

Friday 17 December

School finishes end of Period 3

SPRING TERM

 

w/c 10 January

Careers Fair

Friday 14 January Yr 11 issued with Sixth Form Applications
Thursday 27 January Deadline for Sixth Form Applications
31 Jan - 4 Feb Year 11 Mock Exams

Wednesday 23 February

7.00pm - ‘Redborne Calling’ – Connolly Hall

Monday 7 March Yr 11 Report Issued this week

Thursday 17 March

7.00pm -  Community Concert – Connolly Hall

SUMMER TERM

 

Friday 22 April Yr11 + 13 Leavers' Photographs
Thursday 28 April Gold D of E Assessment

Wed 4 May

7.00pm – Jazz Café – Connolly Hall

Friday 1 July Year 11 Prom
Thursday 7 July 7.00 pm - Summer Concert – Connolly Hall

Tuesday 19 July

Redborne Festival

Wednesday 20 July

Redborne Festival (reserve)

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462