Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Important Dates

Please click on the relevant year group to the right to see the important dates.

TIMETABLE 2018-2019: WEEKS A AND B

Wednesday, 5 September

-

Friday, 7 September

A

Monday, 10 September

-

Friday, 14 September

B

Monday, 17 September

-

Friday, 21 September

A

Monday, 24 September

-

Friday, 28 September

B

Monday, 1 October

-

Friday, 5 October

A

Monday, 8 October

-

Friday, 12 October

B

Monday, 15 October

-

Friday, 19 October

A

Half-Term

 

 

 

Tuesday, 30 October

-

Friday, 2 November

B

Monday, 5 November

-

Friday, 9 November

A

Monday, 12 November

-

Friday, 16 November

B

Monday, 19 November

-

Friday, 23 November

A

Monday, 26 November

-

Friday, 30 November

B

Monday,3 December

-

Friday, 7 December

A

Monday, 10 December

-

Friday, 14 December

B

Monday, 17 December

-

Wednesday, 19 December

A

Spring Term, 2019

 

 

 

Monday, 7 January

-

Friday, 11 January

B

Monday, 14 January

-

Friday, 18 January

A

Monday, 21 January

-

Friday, 25 January

B

Monday, 28 January

-

Friday, 1 February

A

Monday, 4 February

-

Friday,8 February

B

Half-Term

 

 

 

Monday, 18 February

-

Friday, 22 February

A

Monday, 25 February

-

Friday,1 March

B

Monday, 4 March

-

Friday, 8 March

A

Monday, 11 March

-

Friday, 15 March

B

Monday, 18 March

-

Friday, 22 March

A

Monday, 25 March

-

Friday, 29 March

B

Monday, 1 April

-

Friday, 5 April

A

Summer Term, 2019

 

 

 

Wednesday, 24 April

-

Friday, 26 April

B

Monday, 29 April

-

Friday, 3 May

A

Tuesday, 7 May

-

Friday, 10 May

B

Monday, 13 May

-

Friday, 17 May

A

Monday, 20 May

-

Friday, 24 May

B

Half-Term

 

 

 

Monday, 3 June

-

Friday, 7 June

A

Monday, 10 June

-

Friday, 14 June

B

Monday, 17 June

-

Friday, 21 June

A

Monday, 24 June

-

Friday, 28 June

B

Monday, 1 July

-

Friday, 5 July

A

Monday, 8 July

-

Friday, 12 July

B

Monday, 15 July

-

Friday, 19 July

A

Monday, 22 July

-

Wednesday, 24 July

B

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462