Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5 September 2016

First Day of Term

Friday 21 October 2016

Last Day of First Half of Term

Tuesday 1 November 2016

First Day of Second Half of Term

Friday 16 December 2016

Last Day of Term

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 3 January 2017

First Day of Term

Friday 10 February 2017

Last Day of First Half of Term

Monday 20 February 2017

First Day of Second Half of Term

Friday 31 March 2017

Last Day of Term

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Wednesday 19 April 2017

First Day of Term

Friday 26 May 2017

 Last Day of First Half of Term

Monday 5 June 2017

First Day of Second Half of Term

Friday 21 July 2017

 Last Day of Term

May Day Monday 1 May 2017

 

 

 

Training Days 2016-17

 

Thursday 1 September 2016

 

Friday 2 September 2016

 

Monday 31 October 2016

 

Tuesday 18 April 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017-2018 (Provisional) 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Monday 4 September 2017

First Day of Term

Friday 20 October 2017

Last Day of First Half of Term

Tuesday 31 October 2017

First Day of Second Half of Term

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Last Day of Term

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Thursday 4 January 2018

First Day of Term

Friday 9 February 2018

Last Day of First Half of Term

Monday 19 February 2018

First Day of Second Half of Term

Thursday 29 March 2018

Last Day of Term

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Tuesday 17 April 2018

First Day of Term

Friday 25 May 2018

Last Day of First Half of Term

 Monday 4 June 2018

First Day of Second Half of Term

Friday 20 July 2018

Last Day of Term

May Day Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

 

Training Day 2017-18 (provisional dates)

 

Thursday 31st August

 

Friday 1 September 2017

 

Monday 30 October 2017

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018

 

Monday 16 April 2018

 

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462