Skip to content ↓
Redborne Upper School

Redborne Upper School

& Community College

Important Dates

Please click on the relevant year group to the right to see the important dates.

TIMETABLE 2017-2018: WEEKS A AND B 

Autumn Term, 2017

Monday, 4 September 

Friday, 8 September 

Monday, 11 September 

Friday, 15 September 

Monday, 18 September 

Friday, 22 September 

Monday, 25 September 

Friday, 29 September 

Monday, 2 October 

Friday, 6 October 

Monday, 9 October 

Friday, 13 October 

Monday, 16 October 

Friday, 20 October 

Half-Term

Tuesday, 31 October 

 

 

Friday, 3 November 

 

Monday, 6 November 

Friday, 10 November 

Monday, 13 November 

Friday, 17 November 

Monday, 20 November 

Friday, 24 November 

Monday, 27 November 

Friday, 1 December 

Monday,4 December 

Friday, 8 December 

Monday, 11 December 

Friday, 15 December 

Monday, 18 December

- Friday, 22 December A

 

Spring Term, 2018      

Thursday, 4 January 

Friday, 5 January 

Monday, 8 January 

Friday, 12 January 

Monday, 15 January 

Friday, 19 January 

Monday, 22 January 

Friday, 26 January 

Monday, 29 January 

Friday, 2 February 

Monday, 5 February 

Friday, 9 February 

Half-Term

Monday, 19 February 

 

 

Friday, 23 February 

 

Monday, 26 February 

Friday, 2 March 

Monday, 5 March 

Friday, 9 March 

Monday, 12 March 

Friday, 16 March 

Monday, 19 March 

Friday, 23 March 

Monday, 26 March 

Thursday, 29 March 

 

Summer Term, 2018      

Tuesday, 17 April 

Friday, 20 April 

Monday, 23 April 

Friday, 27 April 

Monday, 30 April 

Friday, 4 May 

Tuesday, 8 May 

Friday, 11 May 

Monday, 14 May 

Friday, 18 May 

Monday, 21 May 

Friday, 25 May 

Half-Term

Monday, 4 June 

 

 

Friday, 8 June 

 

Monday, 11 June 

Friday, 15 June 

Monday, 18 June 

Friday, 22 June 

Monday, 25 June 

Friday, 29 June 

Monday, 2 July 

Friday, 6 July 

Monday, 9 July 

Friday, 13 July 

Monday, 16 July 

Friday, 20 July 

A

 

 

 

Contact Us

Flitwick Road, Ampthill,
Bedfordshire,
MK45 2NU

01525 404462